Contact Us

 

All Correspondence to:

WA Pharmacy Golf Club Inc
Secretary – Robert Taborsky
9 Kingfisher Place
Stirling WA 6021

E info@wapharmacygolfclub.org.au

Click here to download a copy of the 2015 registration form.

Bank Details:

BSB 016-498 Account No 4979-07731.

Make cheques payable to : WA Pharmacy Golf Club Inc

 

2015 Committee:

President

Tyson Wellman
M 0424 298 754
E tysonwellman@hotmail.com

Secretary

Robert Taborsky
E robert.taborsky@svpharmacy.com.au

Treasurer

Petra Collier
M 0409 846 279
E jcollie@tpgi.com.au

Club Captain

Nick Ng
M 0416 144 570
E nickng@amcalmaxsuccess.com.au

 

Ordinary Members

Don Bodlovich (Handicapper)
M 0419 938 208
E donbod@iinet.net.au

Rod Watts (Guild Group Representative)
M 0409 085 791
E RWatts@guildfinancial.com.au

Phil Willis
M 0417 923 848
E pwillis1959@gmail.com

Aaron Dawe (Sigma Representative – Prizes & Raffles)
M 0408 955 185
E aaron.dawe@signet.com.au

Brian Mansfield (Symbion Representative)
M 0419 924 844
E brian.mansfield@symbionpharmacy.com

Adrian Neary (API Representative)
M 0409 972 315
E adrian.neary@api.net.au

Craig Yorke
M 0403 580 792
E craigyorke@yahoo.com.au

 

The Committee appreciates any feedback and/or suggestions that will help the continual growth and success of our club. Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the Committee.