Royal Fremantle GC Monday 24th October 2022
The Wholesaler's Cup "The Don Bodlovich Jug"

Joondalup Resort Tuesday 19th July 2022

Lakelands CC Tuesday 13th September 2022

Royal Perth GC Corporate Financial Services Day Friday 4th March 2022

Nedlands GC Founder's Cup Tuesday 1st Febraury 2022

Life Member Rod Watts

Rod Watts was presented with his Life Membership at this years AGM & final dinner in recognition of many years service & participation in the club

Life member Rod Watts

Walker-Wayland WAPGC 2021Championships

The winners of the 2021 Walker-Wayland Championships

Stirling Fildes Cup MLGC 30th November 2021


Joondalup Resort GC 19th October 2021 Wholesaler's Cup

Lakelands CC Tuesday 7th September

Kwinana GC Tuesday 10th August

Great day at the fabulous course. Played in all four seasons including some hail! Didn’t bother Will Triggs though who won the day. Well done Will!

Guild Cup Lake Karrinyup CC July 27th 2021

Corporate Financial Services Richard Gorman Joondalup 15th June 2021

The Winners
The Others
 Wholesaler’s Day “The Don Bodlovich Jug” 13th October 2020
Sigma Team Andrew Wellman, Don Langsford, Roly Hill & Rob Andrews

Sigma Team Andrew Wellman, Don Langsford, Roly Hill & Rob Andrews

omqUL6CVT+ihvEpbJ9taYg 8SqiSvfuRUmiSBRgJuTSPg 84sCtmzTSvqjglMKXvWuyA Pbo3d7ngQSSdLTBgY3h0UA
Winner Claire Brittain 44 pts

Winner Claire Brittain 44 pts

F0bwLDCXTWelamxBpwbmIQ Cn1I99otRCSX3XwcwfAiQQ S8iLA7UDSG21n5Chnm2VzQ IMG_3727           Gosnells GC 18th March 2020 4 Ball Ambrose Event ImSR9x5iTcGDFvVG8P1pOw JLXjqyqaQ1qQjOl96JfYHw YZdAwceSQlqRDk3YyhYQnA zfOQFn4nQMGxhLid3tOMRQ 0SxvfloHTdWyM731sU04eg GeHFm0dbTpGobgdU9QBh7Q The Winners at Gosnells Don Langsford, Alan Bruce, Phil Willis & Marc Segler6TSx8h2aQMi2mzkWbmYlcw Nedlands Tuesday 11th February 2020 IMG_8028IMG_8030IMG_8029IMG_8027IMG_8026                                     Melville Glades Golf Club – 18th February 2014 Matt Tweedie Sun Tan Matt Tweedie2 Brett Loeper Ross Killey Matt Tweedie – Sponsor (Director of          Winner of Guild Cup – Sun Tan                   First – Matt Tweedie                                    Second – Brett Loeper                                     Third – Ross Killey WA Pharmacy Guild Branch)   Geoff Brooks Fourth – Geoff Brooks   Mt Lawley Golf Club – 26th November 2013   ryan tan Winner – Ryan Tan with Aspen representative Zach Taipi   aaron dawe Second – Aaron Dawe   maxwood Third – Max Wood   Mike ReillyA 2013 A Grade Champion – Mike Reilly   Ryan Tan B 2013 B Grade Champion – Ryan Tan   Jim Avery Pres 2013 Inaugural President’s Award – Jim Avery   Royal Perth Golf Club – 26th August 2013 Photos from 26_08_2013   Gosnells Golf Club – Ambrose Event 24th June 2013 First Place – Aaron Dawe, Chris Anderson (Sponsor – Well Connected) Michael Tarling (absent), Todd Soanes and Steven Litas (absent) 1stGosnells Second Place – Mark Nabbs, Andrew Ngeow, Mark Connor and Matt Tweedie 2ndGosnells Third Place –  Rob Taborsky, Terry Gale, Nathan Paull and Greg Dowbnia (Absent) 3rdGosnells Longest Drives LD1Gosnells Mark Connor LD2Gosnells Nathan Paull Nearest the Pins NTP4 Aaron Dawe NTP3 Andrew Wellman NTP1 Mark Connor NTP2 Geoff Brooks   A few photos from WA Golf Club – Mt Yokine 947112_10200682776743315_783659427_n The winner of The Guild Cup at WA Golf Club 13th May 2013 – Terry Meo. yorkie Craig Yorke herbie Brian Herbert bigdave David Manuel   Team photos at SA/WA Pharmacy Golf Challenge 2013 – Kyoonga Golf Club 2013 WA team 150ppi Team WA 2013 SA team 150ppi Team SA
The Winners
The Winners